Gestione Immobiliare per Istituzionali SA

Gestione Immobiliare per Istituzionali SA (GIpI SA) was established in 2017 as a spin-off of the Lugano Pension Fund, which is the current sole shareholder.

Mission

The assigned mission is to set up a service and expertise center for institutional investors, with particular regard to social security institutions, for a professional and effective management of their real estate portfolios.

Skills

Cassa Pensioni di Lugano has managed its properties for almost 100 years and since 1991 the income properties of the City of Lugano, thanks to a property management unit specially set up and developed for this purpose. Total assets of more than CHF 500 million. for a rent collection of approx. CHF 25 million. This unit has now become GIpI SA.

Professional management skills and experience for the owning pension institution are now made available to customers.

Operation

The administrative unit, located at the main office in via Carducci 4 in Lugano, has the necessary skills in every area of property management from a financial, accounting, contractual point of view and relations with tenants, craftsmen, authorities, insurance companies, etc.

It also has its own technical office.

The information they need to facilitate their decisions is made available to the company's interlocutors.

The necessary reports are regularly provided and the principals are assisted in the creation of medium and long-term operating and investment budgets, in assisting the auditors and recognized experts in the context of the regular valuations of the real estate assets.

The operating structure of the company is also based on the direct management of buildings through its own facility management service. With 6 full-time employees active in the custody/facility management service, the company's operations, unique in Ticino, also cover specific, extraordinary and on-call needs for custody and general property maintenance services. It also has its own fleet of machines for ordinary and extraordinary interventions on buildings.

Gestione Immobiliare per Istituzionali SA

Gestione Immobiliare per Istituzionali SA (GIpI SA) a été créée en 2017 en tant que spin-off de Cassa Pensione di Lugano, qui est l’actionnaire unique actuel.

Mission

La mission est de fournir un centre de services et de compétences pour les investisseurs institutionnels, en particulier aux institutions de prévoyance, pour la gestion professionnelle et efficace de leurs portefeuilles immobiliers.

Compétences

La Caisse de pension de Lugano gère ses propres immeubles depuis près de 100 ans et, depuis 1991, les immeubles locatifs de la ville de Lugano, grâce à une unité de gestion immobilière spécialement créée et développée à cet effet. Le total des actifs s’élève à plus de CHF 500 millions, avec des revenus locatifs d’environ CHF 25 millions. Cette unité est devenue GIpI SA.

Les compétences et l’expérience professionnelles développées pour l’institut de prévoyance actionnaire, sont désormais mises à la disposition des clients.

Exploitation

L’unité administrative, située au siège social de via Carducci 4 à Lugano, dispose des compétences nécessaires dans tous les domaines de la gestion immobilière du point de vue financier, comptable et contractuel, ainsi que des relations avec les locataires, les artisans, les autorités, les compagnies d’assurance, etc.

Elle dispose également de son propre bureau technique.

Les interlocuteurs de l’entreprise reçoivent les informations dont ils ont besoin pour faciliter leurs décisions.

Les rapports nécessaires sont régulièrement fournis et les mandants sont assistés dans l'élaboration des budgets d'exploitation et d'investissement à moyen et long terme, ainsi que dans l'assistance aux auditeurs et aux évaluateurs reconnus pour les évaluations régulières des biens immobiliers.

La structure opérationnelle de la société intègre aussi la gestion directe des bâtiments avec son propre service de facility management. Avec 6 employés à temps plein actifs dans la Conciergerie/Facility Management, les opérations de l’entreprise, unique au Tessin, couvrent également les besoins spécifiques, extraordinaires et sur appel pour les services de garde et d’entretien immobilier général. Elle dispose également de son propre parc de machines pour les interventions ordinaires et extraordinaires sur les bâtiments.